Choose your country: USUK

Harvest India

Suresh’s Summer 2011 Schedule

April 28, 2011

As Suresh travels to visit friends, church partners and new connections that God has provided to us over this past year we are expectant of the ways God is going to move this summer to continue to grow and expand our abilities to reach the unreached in India. We hope that you will join us to hear the stories, celebrate the life transformations and empower the movement of God’s love reaching the lost. Suresh will be speaking at the following churches across the US on the dates specified below::

Sunday, May 1, 2011 at Revolution Church in Long Beach, CA
Sunday, May 15, 2011 at Grace Fellowship Church in Tehachapi, CA
Sunday, May 22, 2011 at the Garden Church in Long Beach, CA
Saturday June 4, 2011 at Rock Harbor Central in Costa Mesa, CA
Sunday June 5, 2011 at Rock Harbor Central and South Orange County Campuses in CA
Sunday June 12, 2011 at Cornerstone Church in Chandler, AZ
Tuesday June 14, 2011 at Scottsdale First Assembly in Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday June 19, 2011 at The Way Church in Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday June 26, 2011 at Collision Church in Cerritos, CA
Sunday July 3, 2011 at Immanuel Church in Gurnee, IL
Sunday July 17, 2011 at East Leesville Baptist Church in Leesville, LA

He will also be visiting::
Bend, OR May 26-June 1
Scottsdale & Chandler, AZ June 9-21
Atlanta, GA July 9-11
Charlotte, NC July 12
Nashville, TN July 13-14
Dallas, TX July 15-16

Category: Ministry Update - Leave Comment

Comments are closed.